Playing at Scriptwriting

I have just started writing one of my first scripts for a short play. It is loosely based on some past life experience and I hope that it will be interesting to others. The difficulty is trying to convey the description of what I can see in my head to the director and actors but I am hopeful.
My novel is on hold for a few days while I get this underway and then I will work on improving the quality of what I managed to write in November during Nano month.
I also plan to transfer some of my older work to this site but as much of it was done in the days of old technology I will need the assistance of my resident techno whiz kid.

Leave a comment

Filed under Plays, Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

