It is fun to learn how to recycle

Some friends met today to cut slices in old T-shirts which surprisingly made them much more trendy and reusable. The ex pat lifestyle is a great leveler in terms of age, background and hobbies. I have never been the artistic type but thanks to one of the locals I am learning to look and observe and to recognize some possibilities for creativity. I don’t think that I will be adorning my walls with artwork but at least now I wouldn’t rule it out totally. Now on to the more familiar creative path for me. Time to write.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

