Royal flush

Well after spending a day or two writing a royal themed story I have realized that in all likelihood it isn’t what they want. So now I have to make a decision about whether to submit it or put it into the “should I have spend the time writing that” bin.
During the night I thought for hours about my novel during those periods of non sleep and decided to change the timeline. It was a good idea in the night. With nearly 100000 words the task is arduous to say the least. Then to top it all I have decided that I don’t really like one of my main character’s names.
Why do I want to do this I ask myself?

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

