Editing

After the excitement of completing a 50000 word novel in a month I am now in the process of editing. The process of writing in a stream of consciousness method obviously suited me however I would be embarrassed if anyone read my first draft. Out of it came some good ideas which I am currently developing.
I have just discovered that some of my blog titles may be a bit suggestive so am going to try to give them a bit more consideration before tapping them out on the keyboard.
Along with my novel I am still working on a three act play and also on perfecting my blog so that I can send it out and feel proud.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

