Return of the Nurse

Just back from a visit to assist a relative in her recovery only to fall into my own state of illness. I must stop boasting about how I never get sick!! I like to think that I keep quite fit with regular exercise and a good diet but obviously being human that is not always going to stop those nasty little bugs jumping on board.
The writing came to a bit of a slow down while I was away, mainly as my mind was too full of other things. So today while lying in my sick bed I have been thinking about how to move things forward. I think that some of my writings are a bit dark which doesn’t necessarily reflect my personality so maybe I will try something light next time.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

