Frustrating technology

What makes me mad? Spending time committing some contemplative thoughts to my laptop only to find that some gremlin has decided to wipe it out before it can be published. Now I could understand it if what I had written was extremely offensive, risque, or even dull but I really don’t think that is the case. They say that a computer is only as intelligent as its user which doesn’t make me feel any better. Sometimes I think maybe I should have done lessons but really I am sure that if children not even out of nappies can do it then so can I!

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

