Tuesday rambles

Coughed my way through zumba today but came back inspired to write a short story based on an idea I thought of in the middle of the night. My dear dad who left us four years ago today had a fantastic brain and at one time wrote several scripts and short stories. Reading them gives me hope that one day I will produce something of great quality.

When I have completed my story I will post it onto this site along with one or two others which I have put my efforts into recently. Just watch this space.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

