Milestones

It’s party time & I have been reflecting on the decades that have already flown. Is it events that define my life thus far or the cocoon of love that has built around me? I know that through all of the events it is the people at my side who have made the difference & as I step over another milestone I carry with me their love & support.

Party over it will be time to knuckle down & do some serious writing. Time to put my thoughts down for novel number two.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

